134 metres of HEAVEN

Ahhhhh!!! I just jumped off of a cable car suspended 134 metres in the air head first. Attached to my feet were thousands of stretchy strings that apparently kept me from falling head first into the shallow river far, far below. Walking up to the platform was by far the most terrifying part; falling was the most spectacular. It was ironically extremely peaceful and serene. I was more alone than I have ever been, but alone in a harmonious sense. I guess I can’t put it into words, but it was one of the most surreal experiences I’ve had….I think I’ll create one in my back yard. I’ll post pictures when I get the chance. Extreme!

Peace

About lalalaurenne

not too much to tell. I am a very boring person.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

