photos n’ stuff

 

Image

I am honestly not a blog reader. I am sucked in purely by videos, pictures, and shiny things–especially when it comes to browsing the internet. Words only grab my attention if I am drawn in by something else…hence the reason why my blog is usually a photo blog. I truly enjoy writing; I could write and write for hours on end…but I know that it takes more than words to keep people interested.  And the “more than words” is what I have been lacking in my last few entries, so I figured I’d share a few pictures. All of these photos were taken within the last month: while hanging out in Sölden and racing in/exploring Bad Kleinkircheim, Austria and Cortina, Italy (Pictured above is a church in Cortina, with the race course and mountains in the background). Enjoy :)

Image

riding up the “Replay” chair on the side of Cortina

Image

Julia Ford showing some teeths

Image

Tofana chute…such a neat rush

Image

Julia’s nephew Jett, such a cutie!

Image

yeah that’s kinda gross..but it’s my pinky

 

Image

pretty self explanatory :)

Image

…and Alice showin’ her teeths

Image

I feel like I’ve seen this one before

Image

walking the streets of Cortina at dusk

Image

the bottom of the course in Cortina

Image

a super g gate

Image

Stacey in the dark…

Peace and love :)

About lalalaurenne

not too much to tell. I am a very boring person.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to photos n’ stuff

  1. xocediego says:

    Nice photos… And teeths! =))))

  2. Beautiful photos Laurienne. Except for maybe the pinky photo, lol. Ouch. I hope all the injuries have healed well.

Leave a Reply

